DJ Insurance - шаблон joomla Продвижение
  • header1.png
  • header4.png
  • header5.png
  • header6.png

Vision & Mission


 “To be a leading research guru in knowledge and information generation and capacity development puzzles” 


To support research efforts at individual and institutional levels that target at generating knowledge and information necessary for improving the welfare and socio-economic conditions of the people, through systematic utilization of natural and acquired resources for wealth generation.

You are in:

EARCDF Directorates

In terms of Organization EARCDF have four Directorates namely;

1. Executive Directors's Office

2. Directorate of Programmes

The Directorate has two Units which are;

  • Training and collaborative research Unit
  • M&E Unit

3. Directorate of Finance and Administration

The directorate has got two departments which are;

  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Human Resource

4. Directorate of Communication and Public Relation

The directorate has two units which are;

  • Communication Unit
  • ICT Unit

5. Directorate of Research Development

The directorate has been divided into 4 clusters;

  • Trade and Investment cluster
  •  Agricultural Development Cluster
  •  Industrial Development Cluster
  •  Natural Resources cluster

Copyright © All Rights Reserved